Home / News  / OVO Sound Radio Episode 39 (More Life) Live Update/ Tracklist

OVO Sound Radio Episode 39 (More Life) Live Update/ Tracklist


OVO Sound Radio Episode 39 aka the More Life episode goes live tonight at 6pm EST with October’s Firm (Drake & Oliver El-Khatib). For those who haven’t tuned in before I have a guide on how to listen HERE, and for those who can’t just refresh this page to see what’s going down.


Oliver and Drake talk, say More Life will stream now

More Life

1. Free Smoke
2. No Long Talk Ft. Giggs
3. Passionfruit
4. Jorja Interlude
5. Get It Together Ft. Black Coffee & Jorja Smith
6. Madiba Riddim
7. Blem (Prod. T Minus)
8. 4422 Ft. Sampha (Prod. Francis Got Heat)
9. Gyalchester
10. Skepta Interlude Ft. Skepta
11. Portland Ft. Quavo & Travis Scott
12. Sacrifices Ft. 2 Chainz & Young Thug
13. Nothings Into Somethings (Prod by G Ry & Wallis Lan)
14. Teenage Fever
15. KMT Ft. Giggs
16. Lose You
17. Can’t Have Everything
18. Glow Ft. Kanye West
19. Since Way Back Ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR
20. Fake Love
21. Ice Melts Ft. Young Thug
22. Do Not Disturb